Tribute to the King Combo Vol 1-3


Vol 1 Includes:
Joshua Fit The Battle
In The Garden
Working On A Building
He Touched Me
Peace In The Valley
Put Your Hand In The Hand
Where No One Stands Alone
Swing Down Sweet Chariot
Farther Along
Crying In The Chapel
How Great Thou Art
Vol 2 Includes:
So High
I Believe
By And By
Nearer My God To Thee
Run On
There Is No God But God
He Knows Just What I Need
Somebody Bigger Than You And I
A Thing Called Love
Lead Me, Guide Me
Vol 3 Includes:
I John
Where Could Go But To The Lord
Without Him
I’m (Gonna) Walk Dem Golden Stairs
Mansion Over The Hilltop
Amazing Grace
Who Am I?
Take My Hand Precious Lord
His Hand In Mine
If We Never Meet Again


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Tribute to the King Combo Vol 1-3”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *